MySQL Forums
Forum List  »  Turkish

MySQL University: New Features in Connector/NET 6.1
Posted by: TURGUT AYDIN
Date: August 28, 2009 08:57AM

Merhaba,

Forumu izleyen .NET geliştiricileri olduğuna göre bu konunun ilgi çekeceğini düşündüm.

MySQL University, MySQL'in herkese açık bilgilendirme webinarları.
Bu hafta da konu New Features in Connector/NET 6.1... (Yeni release olan .NET konnektörü)

Date and time: September 3, 2009, 13:00 UTC (15:00 CET) --> 16:00 Türkiye saati

Bilgi için:
http://forge.mysql.com/wiki/New_Features_in_Connector/NET_6.1

MySQL Ders takvimi için:
http://forge.mysql.com/wiki/MySQL_University#Upcoming_Sessions

-turgut.

Options: ReplyQuote


Subject
Views
Written By
Posted
MySQL University: New Features in Connector/NET 6.1
5834
August 28, 2009 08:57AM


Sorry, you can't reply to this topic. It has been closed.

Content reproduced on this site is the property of the respective copyright holders. It is not reviewed in advance by Oracle and does not necessarily represent the opinion of Oracle or any other party.